Astrology by Bite Beauty: Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick in Aquarius

Astrology by Bite Beauty: Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick in Aquarius

It’s time to set up calendar reminders, because Bite Beauty is releasing a new ultra limited edition Amuse Bouche shade every month to celebrate each astrological sign!

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 box

“Aquarians are known as original, independent, and social, and this modern twist on a classic berry shade captures this sign’s inventive character.”

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 box holographic

The packaging is really cool too! It has each astrological symbol represented on the box, and when you shift it towards the light just right, it lights up as a holograph!

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 review

Since this is the first month, I can’t really say for sure but… I think each box will have an outer sticker that represents the lipstick shade inside.

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 packaging

The lipstick tube is the typical Bite grey rubber and metal tube only there is an etched symbol on the side.

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 review 3

Aquarius is described as a berry plum with a satin finish.

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 swatch

Like all other Amuse Bouche lipsticks, this is creamy, pigmented and has a citrus fruit scent (and taste). This is by far one of my favourite lipstick formulas.

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 look fair skin

As you may already know, I am a huge fan of purple lipstick. I mean, I am pretty sure I have over 200 different shades. This one definitely stands out for me though because it is bold yet completely wearable.

Bite Beauty Astrology Limited Edition Amuse Bouche Lipstick Aquarius January 2018 review 2

I am guessing the next shade, Pisces, will be released Feb. 19 to coincide with the beginning of that star sign. I can’t wait to grab these monthly lipsticks (but my wallet… oh it’s mad).

The Astrology by Bite lipsticks are available online only, exclusively at Sephora for $30 CAD. Aquarius, as of now, is sold out. 

*Affiliate links to pay for all the lipsticks.